SHERLIC : A TRUSTED NAME

The name Sherlic comes from its place of origin “Sherbrooke” and fusion with “acrylic”, the main DNA of the company’s products. For more than 25years, the company offers quality products, comfortable and innovative.

UNDENIABLE QUALITY IS SYNONYMOUS WITH LOCAL PRODUCTION

Recognized for its expertise in the manufacture and production of acrylic baths and showers, manufactured from its Sherbrooke plant, Sherlic is undoubtedly an industry leader.

With an surprising selection of high-qualitytempered glass doors and state-of-the-artmassage systems, Sherlic ensures that it follows trends and offers a broad rangeof products.

QUALIFIED AND COMPETENT STAFF

The last years of operation have brought a new direction to the company, as well as a nascent partnership with the Soligo group, Rubi’s custodian. Sherlic is supported by an experienced R & D team that will ensure the conception and design of high-end products.

PEACE OF MIND: A COMPLETE WARRANTY PROGRAM

Sherlic offers one of the best warranty programs on the market with lifetime covers for all of its acrylic products. Therefore, we are aware that the after-sales service counts just as much as the one received at the time of purchase!

SHERLIC: UN NOM PERSONNALISÉ

Le nom Sherlic vient de son lieu d’origine « Sherbrooke » et de la fusion avec « acrylique », soit l’ADN principal des produits de la compagnie. Depuis plus de 25 ans, l’entreprise offre des produits de qualité, confortables et innovants.

QUALITÉ INDÉNIABLE RIME AVEC PRODUCTION LOCALE

Reconnue pour son savoir-faire dans la production de bains et de douches en acrylique fabriqués à partir de son usine de Sherbrooke, Sherlic se positionne sans aucun doute comme un chef de file de l’industrie.

Avec une étonnante sélection de portes en verre trempé de qualité supérieure et des systèmes de massage à la fine pointe de la technologie, Sherlic s’assure de suivre les tendances et d’offrir une gamme de produits des plus étoffées.

DU PERSONNEL QUALIFIÉ ET COMPÉTENT

Les dernières années d’opération ont amené une nouvelle direction à l’entreprise, ainsi qu’un partenariat naissant avec le groupe Soligo, dépositaire de la marque Rubi. Sherlic est dès lors appuyée par une équipe de R & D chevronnée qui assurera la conception et le design de produit haut de gamme. 

AVOIR L’ESPRIT TRANQUILLE : UN PROGRAMME DE GARANTIE COMPLET

Sherlic offre l’un des meilleurs programmes de garantie du marché avec des couvertures à vie pour la plupart de ses produits en acrylique. En ce sens, nous sommes conscient que le service après-vente compte tout autant que celui reçu au moment de l’achat !